AJK PM Abdul Qayyum Niazi sacks five ministers

Muzafarabad – Azad Jammu and Kashmir Prime Minister Abdul Qayyum Niazi sacked 5 ministers.

The sacked ministers consist of Sardar Tanvir Ilyas, Abdul Majid Khan, Ali Shan Soni, Khawaja Farooq, and Akbar Ibrahim. The ministers were sacked for alleged corruption and suspected activities.
Earlier, those 5 ministers had submitted a no-self assurance movement in opposition to the AJK high minister.

Related posts

MoNHS issue national guidelines for wearing face mask during pandemic

Irfan Ali

Turkish Foreign Minister led delegation calls on President Arif Alvi

Irfan Ali

Once again two eids are being celebrated in the country