MQM-P’s Farogh Naseem, Aminul Haque step down as federal ministers

Karachi – Both individuals of MQM-P serving as government ministers, Farogh Naseem and Aminul Haque, have ventured down from their posts, hours after the party’s declaration to side with the Restriction within the vote of no-confidence against Prime Minister Imran Khan.

Naseem and Haque submitted their acquiescences to the prime minister. The government has been confronting back-to-back blows as the voting day on the Opposition’s no-trust movement nears. MQM-P chooses to bolster Opposition
In another major blow to PTI, the MQM-P chosen to abandon the administering party and connect hands with the joint Resistance to back their no-confidence movement against the prime minister.
Following the improvement, the government lost the larger part within the Lower House and the no-confidence movement against PM Imran Khan — on which the National Get together is anticipated to vote on April 3 — will likely be successful. With 177 members, the Resistance presently has more numbers within the NA and they don’t require the back of the displeased PTI MNAs. On the other hand, the government is cleared out with the back of as it were 164 individuals of Parliament

Related posts

CJCSC General Nadeem Raza witnesses Exercise Peace Mission 2021

Irfan Ali

AJK president highlights Jammu and Kashmir a Muslim majority territory

Irfan Ali

Shibli Faraz claims PTI to win Gilgit Baltistan Legislative Assembly election

Irfan Ali