PPP ready to accept MQM demands amid no-trust motion

Islamabad- PPP chairman Bilawal Bhutto and co-chairman Asif Zardari held a assembly with the appointment of the Muttahida Quami Development (MQM) at Zardari House on Monday.

During the assembly, the PPP acknowledged all requests of the MQM. Both parties examined the no-confidence movement as well as political situation.
They too concurred to move in conjunction with each other.

Opposition Pioneer within the Senate Syed Yousaf Raza Gillani, Sindh Chief Minister Syed Murad Ali Shah, Syed Nasir Hussain Shah, Sharjeel Memon and Rukhsana Bangash were moreover present.
The MQM appointment included Amir Khan, Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui, Aminul Haq, Waseem Akhtar, Javed Hanif and Khawaja Izhar.

Related posts

Cabinet discuss overall political and economic situation of the country

Irfan Ali

Pakistan and AJK all set to observe Kashmir Solidarity Day on Feb 5

Irfan Ali

Sindh Auqaf Department notifies reopening of the shrines in the province

Irfan Ali