Zardari, Shahbaz, and Molana address press conference after submitting no-confidence motion

Islamabad -Taking after the tabling of the no-confidence movement against Prime Minister Imran Khan, the three bigwig Opposition leaders — PPP Co-chairman Asif Ali Zardari, PML-N’s President Shahbaz Sharif, and JUI chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman — are tending to a press conference.

Earlier nowadays, the Resistance had submitted the no-confidence movement within the National Get together Secretariat in a offered to remove the head, PML-N representative Marriyum Aurangzeb had confirmed.
A add up to of 86 officials from the Restriction parties have marked the no-confidence movement, sources said. JUI-F’s Shahida Akhtar Ali, PML-N’s Khawaja Saad Rafique, Marriyum Aurangzeb, Ayaz Sadiq, Rana Sanaullah, Khawaja Saad Rafique and PPP’s Naveed Qamar and Shazia Marri submitted the no-trust movement and order for a session to the NA Secretariat.
In a major improvement, previous senior minister Punjab Aleem Khan joined Jahangir Khan Tareen’s PTI group a day prior as he had reservations with respect to the prime minister’s approaches. He, in any case, did not indicate who will the bunch bolster once the no-confidence movement is moved.

Related posts

Over 150 people died due to Coronavirus infection during last 24 hours

Irfan Ali

Nation observes 73rd martyrdom anniversary of Naik Saif Ali Janjua

Irfan Ali

IAEA to give nuclear tech based COVID19 testing equipment to Pakistan

Irfan Ali