Opposition submits no-trust motion against PM Khan

Islamabad -A appointment of senior resistance officials submitted the no-trust movement against Prime Minister Imran Khan with the National Assembly Secretariat on Tuesday, PML-N representative Marriyum Auragzeb said.

The affirmation from her came after a assignment of restriction officials, counting Rana Sanaullah, Ayaz Sadiq, Shazia Marri and Marriyum Aurangzeb, had come to Parliament House in Islamabad.
Aurangzeb said National Gathering Speaker Asad Qaiser was not show in his office which is why the archive was submitted with the secretariat.
Meanwhile, Pakistan Majority rule Development (PDM) chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman, PML-N President Shehbaz Sharif and PPP co-chair Asif Ali Zardari are getting to hold an imperative joint press conference in the blink of an eye to report “choices” with respect to the no-confidence movement against the government, agreeing to a articulation issued by the PML-N.

Related posts

Outgoing Naval Chief pays farewell call on Prime Minister Imran Khan

Irfan Ali

Anti Terrorism Court acquits Imran Khan in Parliament attack case

Irfan Ali

Punjab govt allocates Rs5bn fund to prevent Coronavirus spread

Irfan Ali